Police Administration

Staff Name Title Email Phone
John Peters Chief of Police jpeters@gbpd.org (805) 473-4507
Bryan Millard Administration Commander bmillard@gbpd.org (805) 473-4510
Jim Munro Operations Commander jmunro@gbpd.org (805) 473-4506
Laura Vinnedge Management Analyst lvinnedge@gbpd.org (805) 473-4507
Devon Polit Management Analyst dpolit@gbpd.org (805) 473-4575

Records and Property

Staff Name Title Email Phone
Dispatch Center - - (805) 473-4511 or 911 for Emergencies
Sybyl Hollis Property/Records Technician shollis@gbpd.org (805) 473-4509
Tracy Leveque Property/Records Technician tleveque@gbpd.org (805) 473-4508
Luis Garcia Lead Communications Technician lgarcia@gbpd.org (805) 473-4509

Patrol Bureau

Staff Name Title Email Phone
Watch Commander - - (805) 473-4501
Report Writing - - (805) 473-4531
Juan Leon Sergeant jleon@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Nelida Aceves Sergeant naceves@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Felix Ramirez Sergeant framirez@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Ryan Wade Sergeant rwade@gbpd.org (805) 473-4501
Sonny Lopez Officer slopez@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Issac Oseguera Officer isoguera@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Jared Allegranza Senior Police Officer jallegranza@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Joshua Ruiz Senior Police Officer jruiz@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Roberto Pulido Officer rpulido@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Walid Elsayed Officer welsayed@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Francesca Zenkner Officer fzenkner@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Bryce Moses Officer bmoses@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Caleb Scherrer Officer cscherrer@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Matt Walker Officer mwalker@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Vacant Officer    
Vacant Officer    
Vacant Officer    
Hilary Angello Reserve Officer hangello@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511
Randy Gonzalez Community Services Tech rgonzalez@gbpd.org (805) 473-4511

Detective Bureau

Staff Name Title Email Phone
Sonny Gerber Sergeant sgerber@gbpd.org (805) 473-4570
Matt Goodman Detective mgoodman@gbpd.org (805) 473-4502
Kelly Cook Detective (Cannabis) kcook@gbpd.org (805) 473-4503
Lauren Finkbeiner Police Services Analyst lfinkbeiner@gbpd.org (805) 473-4526